‘The Masked Wrestler’ Tournament Launches With AEW Star As Judge

A unique new series is about to launch through an online platform where independent wrestling stars will become winner of ‘The Masked Wrestler’.

The Masked Wrestler Logo

Many will understand the concept of The Masked Singer, and now Independent Wrestling TV are about to launch a series called The Masked Wrestler.

The show will pit eight top independent stars against each other whilst wearing masks, and the single-elimination format will lead to a challenger for the IWTV Championship.

The title is currently held by Warhorse, who recently competed for the TNT Championship on AEW Dynamite against Cody.

Former IWTV title-holders include the likes of Orange Cassidy, and one of the judges for the new series in the form of AEW star Kris Statlander.

The key for the series will be that those eliminated will have to unmask – meaning we could see many of the top unsigned talents from around the world during the series.

The series will start on IWTV during the Autumm.

Click Banner For Ticket Info

SummerSlam Banner
Sasha Banks Makes WWE Return On SmackDown