Impact Wrestling Slammiversary 2020: Quick Results

A quick guide to all the results and surprises at Impact Wrestling Slammiversary 2020.

Slammiversary Mystery Appearances

Credit: Impact Wrestling

Impact Wrestling’s biggest night of the Anthem era is in the books, and they certainly delivered on their promise of surprises.

There’s plenty more news and fallout to follow, but here is a quick recap of what went down.

  • The Motor City Machine Guns defeated The Rascalz.
  • Moose defeated Tommy Dreamer to retain the TNA Championship.
  • Kylie Ray won the women’s gauntlet match.
  • Heath Slater heads to the ring, and takes out Rohit Raju after a confrontation!
  • Chris Bey defeated Willie Mack to win the X-Division Championship.
  • The North defeated Ken Shamrock & Sami Callihan to retain the Tag Team Championships.
  • Deonna Purrazzo defeated Jordynne Grace to win the Knockouts Championship.
  • Main event fatal five-way (Ace Austin Vs Trey Vs Eddie Edwards Vs Rich Swann Vs Eric Young):-
  • Eric Young eliminates Trey.
  • Rich Swann eliminates Eric Young.
  • Ace Austin eliminates Rich Swann.
  • Eddie Edwards eliminates Ace Austin to become the new Impact Wrestling Champion.
  • The Good Brothers hit the ring to save Edwards from an attack by Mad Man Fulton and Ace Austin.
  • The show is closed by EC3, who smashes a whisky glass against the wall.

Click Banner For Ticket Info

SummerSlam Banner
Report: WWE To Run 'Themed' Live Events Before End Of The Year?