Full List Of WWE Slammy Award Winners

Did your favourite gain a prize in one of the most prestigious awards ceremonies in wrestling? There was even a guest appearance from one of our favourite people!

Slammy Awards Logo

The Slammy Awards took place earlier today and, just as importantly, a HOW favourite was on hand to open the ceremony.

Todd Pettengill was on hand to get things started with his top five Slammy moments, with the below topping his list:

Then it was on to the full awards show where there were plenty of awards to go around.

The full list of winners for 2020 is as follows:

  • Best Male Superstar Of The Year – Drew McIntyre
  • Return Of The Year – Edge
  • Ring Gear Of The Year – The New Day
  • Rivalry Of The Year – Edge vs Randy Orton
  • Musical Performance Of The Year – Elias
  • Female Superstar Of The Year – Sasha Banks
  • Referee Of The Year – Charles Robinson
  • Celebrity Appearance Of The Year – Rob Gronkowski
  • Trash Talker Of The Year – The Hurt Business and Lacey Evans (draw)
  • Social Media Superstar Of The Year – Bayley
  • Breakout Star Of The Year – The Street Profits
  • Doublecross Of The Year – Bayley
  • Moment Of The Year – The Undertaker’s Final Farewell
  • Tag Team Of The Year – The Street Profits
  • Match Of The Year – The Undertaker vs AJ Styles – Boneyard Match
  • Overall Superstar Of The Year – Drew McIntyre
WWE Moves Hell in a Cell Pay-Per-View in Schedule Shake-up

Congratulations to all the winners! Do any of those surprise you?